NICA Holiday Program

Monday, 01 July 2019 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

NICA-Holiday-program_website.jpg

 

The National Institute of Circus Arts (NICA) holiday sessions gives kids the opportunity to try a number of different circus activities. These fun-filled sessions include juggling, rope, tumbling, tightwire, aerial ring, tissu, plate spinning, hula hoops and more. Our workshop trainers are NICA graduates and professional circus artists who love to share their love of circus.

 

Sessions are held daily from Monday 1 to Friday 12 July 2019.

 

Day at the Circus $85, 3 hours $60.

 

Suitable for ages 5 to 12.

 

NICA is the only institute in the southern hemisphere that provides a Bachelor of Circus Arts. As well as delivering accredited training for professional circus artists, NICA also offers a wide range of fun and safe recreational courses for children, teenagers and adults.

 

The following event is not held at Chapel Off Chapel, please contact event venue directly. 

 

T: 9214 6585

 

Visit: nica.com.au for further details and bookings.

 

 

When

  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

39- 59 Green Street , Prahran 3181  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 12 times.