Circus Holiday Program at NICA

Next date: Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:30 AM to 03:30 PM

dwyatt-9512.jpg

Run away to the circus with NICA! These fun-filled sessions give children the opportunity to try a number of different circus activities, such as juggling, acrobalance, tightwire, aerial ring, static trapeze, unicycle, tumbling, tissu, plate spinning, hula hoops and more.

Our workshop trainers are NICA graduates and professional circus artists who love to share their love of circus.

Join us for a half day from 9.30am - 12.30pm, or the full day at the Circus from 9.30am - 3.30pm.

Ages: 5-12 years

 

When

  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

National Institute of Circus Arts Australia (NICA), 39- 59 Green Street, Prahran 3181  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 24 times.